Menu
close play-button

Stanbridge

Primary School

BE BRAVE NOT PERFECT

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024 

 

South Gloucestershire term dates 2023-24 

  Term

  Starts

  Ends

  Term 1    

 Friday 1 September 2023    

 Friday 20 October 2023

  Term 2

 Monday 30 October 2023

 Friday 15 December 2023

  Term 3

 Tuesday 2 January 2024

 Friday 9 February 2024

  Term 4

 Monday 19 February 2024

 Thursday 28 March 2024

  Term 5

 Monday 15 April 2024

 Friday 24 May 2024

  Term 6

 Monday 3 June 2024

 Tuesday 23 July 2024

 

 

INSET days 2023-24

Friday 1st September 2023 

Friday 24th November 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Monday 15th April 2024 

Monday 24th June 2024 

Top