Menu

Stanbridge

Primary School

BE BRAVE NOT PERFECT

Term Dates

INSET days 2020-21 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

We are now in a position to inform you of our other 3 INSET days. They will be:

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

South Gloucestershire term dates 2020-21

  Term

  Starts

  Ends

  Term 1        

  Tuesday 1 September 2020        

  Friday 23 October 2020 

  Term 2 

  Monday 2 November 2020 

  Friday 18 December 2020       

  Term 3   

  Monday 4 January 2021 

  Friday 12 February 2021 

  Term 4 

  Monday 22 February 2021 

  Thursday 1 April 2021

  Term 5 

  Monday 19 April 2021 

  Friday 28 May 2021

  Term 6 

  Monday 7 June 2021 

  Wednesday 21 July 2021

Top